I purchased the Premium upgrade to increase the zoom to something visible on our semi-large map. We had a user go out a few thousand blocks in a straight line causing further zoom. To compensate and go past the "5" zooms allowed in normal, I purchased Premium. However, the map re-rendered upon upgrade and there is no change. Do I need to re-upload the map? Is there a problem with the zoom?
it's enough to check the "render again?" option. the map you linked is a premium map with the extra zoom-steps but i suppose the old non-premium map is still in your browser-cache. so empty your browser cache or try a different webbrowser and you'll be able to view your map with enabled premium features.
skeight has provided a link to a how-to for that: http://www.wikihow.com/Clear-Your-Browser's-Cache